Office Bearers

Board of Management

Portfolio
Chairman: James McLeod All committees (ex-officio) Email
Deputy Chairman: VACANT Promotion Welfare and Sponsorship Email
Secretary: Joy O’Donnell Administration /Public Officer Email
Treasurer: Peter Noughton Finance – Treasurer Email
Directors: Lloyd Mawson Match & Pennant (Midweek) & Greens Email
Gordon Nash Laws & Umpires Email 
Mal Williams Match & Pennant (Weekend) Email
Rob Sceney Coaching & Junior Development. Email

 

Welfare Officer

Grace Kenworthy – (Avenel) – Ph 5796 2445 – mob: 0405 125 963 – Email grace.kenworthy@bigpond.com

Match and Pennant Committees

Saturday

  • Stuart Florence…(Mooroopna)…M: 0428 044 443… E: margflorence442@gmail.com
  • Brian Nisbet…(Nagambie)… P: 5831 6352 M: 0434 278 128… E: generalzed@gmail.com
  • Bill O’Connor… (Euroa)… P: 5768 5011 M: 0401 761 023…E: williamoconnor@hotmail.com
  • Rob Sceney…(Kyabram)… P:5852 1415 M: 1498 729 246… E: rob.sceney@gmail.com
  • Shane Walshe… (Stanhope)… M: 0400 098 963…E: nthvicglass@gmail.com

     Portfolio Director:   Mal Williams.

Midweek

  • Bev Cahill – (Shepparton Park) – (P) 5831 3872 (Chairperson)
  • Judith (Judy) Jarvis – (Shepparton RSL) – (P) 5812 9141 M: 0466 969 781 e: raelee2008@hotmail.com
  • Freda Clement – (Tatura) – (P) 5824 1459 mob: 0419 009 059 – e: freda.clement1@optusnet.com.au
  • Lorraine Nicholls – (Shepparton RSL) – (Mob) 0476 785 377 – e: ray.sinclair6@bigpond.com
  • Margaret Tweddle – (Murchison) – ph: 5826 2268 – e: margaret.tweddle@bigpond.com

     Portfolio Director:   Lloyd Mawson – M: 0418 577 424 – E: lmawson1@bigpond.com

Umpires Committee

  • Doug Maconachie – (East Shepparton) – (P) 5828 9228 – M: 0447 802 223 – E: dougm77@westnet.com.au
  • Glen Lockwood – (Shepparton Park) – M: 0407 244 344
  • Bill O’Connor – (Euroa)… P: 5768 5011 M: 0401 761 023…E: williamoconnor@hotmail.com
  • Phil Boyd –  (Tatura) – (P) 5824 1308 mob: 0411 175 596 – e: noelene.phil2@bigpond.com
  • Rob Brent – (Mooroopna Golf) M: 0427 218 882

     Portfolio Director:   Gordon Nash (Shepparton RSL) M: 0419 397 563 E: gordonnash36@gmail.com.

Greens Committee

Portfolio Director:   Peter Naughton – M: 0407 847 101 E: peter@naughton.net.au

Coaching Committee

  • Josh Thornton – (East Shepparton) – mob: 0409 463 061 – e: jthornton@bowlsaustralia.com.au
  • Junior Development Team

Portfolio Director: Don Risstrom

Pennant Recorders

Saturday

Freda Clement – (Tatura) – (P) 58243407 (F) 5824 1746 (Tatura Bowls Club) E: freda.clement1@optusnet.com.au

Midweek

Freda Clement – (Tatura) – (P) 58243407 (F) 5824 1746 (Tatura Bowls Club) E:freda.clement1@optusnet.com.au

GVBD Selectors

Saturday

David Cartwright, Shane Walshe, Daniel Nichols

Midweek

Jean Sprague, Di Hands, Elsie Gale

CGM Region Representatives – Board

  • James McLeod – M: 0409 997 921 E: james@tonymacgroup.com
  • Lloyd Mawson – P: 5823 1426 M: 0418 577 424 E: lmawson1@bigpond.com

CGM Region – GVBD Selectors Representatives

Saturday               Mal   Williams  – mob: 0418 585 054 – e: malwilliams60@yahoo.com.au

Midweek               Jean Sprague – ph: 5856 1137 – mob: 0419 100 954 – e: spraggles1@live.com.au

CGM Region – GVBD Delegates Representatives

  • Gordon Nash.
  • Mal Williams.